Events Diary

These are the next events I have planned. Please contact me to find out availability of any of the scheduled courses and workshops, or for any further information on exhibitions.

Exhibition: Elmley Castle Summer Festival

    • 01 Fri 05 July 2019, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
    • 02 Sat 06 July 2019, 10:00am to 5:00pm
    • 03 Sun 07 July 2019, 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Elmley Castle, Worcestershire [Map]

For further information, please click on the flyer below, or get in touch.

Course: Summer Landscapes

Mixed ability workshops in which students can interpret the landscapes of summer in an experimental and semi-abstract way using acrylic inks and other media.

Several techniques will be demonstrated.

Students will be encouraged to experiment and interpret in a relaxed and fun way, and lots of support will be given.

All materials for the course are included, and light refreshments will be supplied.

Total cost for the four-week course: £92.00

Please note: Friday workshops will only run if Tuesday workshops are fully booked.

    • 01 Tue 16 July 2019, 10:00am to 12:30pm
    • 02 Fri 19 July 2019, 10:00am to 12:30pm
    • 03 Tue 23 July 2019, 10:00am to 12:30pm
    • 04 Fri 26 July 2019, 10:00am to 12:30pm
    • 05 Tue 30 July 2019, 10:00am to 12:30pm
    • 06 Fri 02 August 2019, 10:00am to 12:30pm
    • 07 Tue 06 August 2019, 10:00am to 12:30pm
    • 08 Fri 09 August 2019, 10:00am to 12:30pm
  • The Studio, 1 Top Street, Charlton, Pershore, Worcestershire, WR10 3LE [Map]

To book your place, please get in touch.